Vendaland cycling trip

Location

Destination: 

Musina

Country: 

South Africa
Trip Participants

Participants: 

Jaco strydom
Ilette Strydom
Jani Verster
Simon Donnaly
Stephanie Vliestra

Fri 27 April - Drive to Musina
Sat 28 April - Beit Bridge to Tsipise - 87 km - Flat
Sun 29 April - Tsipise to Camp Mangwele - 48 km - Maybe we ride with elephants
Mon 30 April - Camp Mangwele to Thavhine Kliphuis - 48 km - Some walking
Tue 1 May - Kliphuis to Madyisa Lodge - 48 km
Wed 2 May - Madyisa to Moketsi - 73 km
Thu 3 May - Moketsi to Haenertsburg - 55 km
Fri 4 May - Haenertsburg to Wolkberg - 20 km or 46 km


Sat 5 May - Wolkberg to Makhutsi (Lekgalameetse) 66 km

 


Cost: To be confirmed but work on R550 per person per day
Includes


  • 3 meals & Accommodation

Excludes


  • Transport
  • Tipple (Drinks/Booze)
  • Energy stuff.


Activities

activity: 

Mountain biking

Date: 

Friday, April 27, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, May 6, 2012 (All day)