calendar

Orange River Wednesday, December 29, 2010 (All day) to Sunday, January 2, 2011 (All day)
Reunion Adventure Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 19:00 to 21:30
Croccing on the croc Sunday, February 6, 2011 (All day)
Rock Climbing - Waterval Boven Friday, February 11, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, February 13, 2011 (All day)
Pelindaba Mini Adventure Day Saturday, February 19, 2011 (All day)
Breedts nek mtb outing Sunday, February 20, 2011 (All day)
Sports Climbing Saturday, February 26, 2011 (All day)
Annual Lunch - Teak Place Sunday, February 27, 2011 (All day)
Lines Lands Meanderings. Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 19:00
Hiking in Mountain Sanctuary Park Friday, March 4, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, March 6, 2011 (All day)
Beginners Kayaking Saturday, March 5, 2011 (All day)
Learn to Scuba Dive - Give it a good try FOR FREE Sunday, March 6, 2011 (All day)
Berg-en-stroom, Waterberg Friday, March 18, 2011 (All day) to Monday, March 21, 2011 (All day)
Drakensberg - Mnweni area Friday, March 18, 2011 (All day) to Monday, March 21, 2011 (All day)
Rafting, Kayaking, Climbing and relaxing (with options of camping, mountain biking, hiking) Saturday, March 19, 2011 (All day) to Monday, March 21, 2011 (All day)
Hiking the Hennop's trail Sunday, April 3, 2011 (All day)
Extreme marathoning Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 19:00
Wathaba Hike Friday, April 15, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, April 17, 2011 (All day)
Kruger Park Hiking Sunday, April 24, 2011 (All day) to Wednesday, April 27, 2011 (All day)
Kruger Park Hiking Sunday, May 1, 2011 (All day) to Wednesday, May 4, 2011 (All day)
Heavenly Hillbrow Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 19:00
Kings Kloof - Amazing sports climbing. Sunday, May 15, 2011 (All day)
Beginner Climber. Intro and training day Saturday, May 21, 2011 (All day)
Horse Riding and Braai at Danielsrust Game Farm Sunday, May 22, 2011 (All day)
Didima gorge Friday, May 27, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, May 29, 2011 (All day)
Sports Climbing at The Chosspile Saturday, June 4, 2011 (All day)
Lisa de Speville - FEAT Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 19:00 to 21:00
Sport climbing outing to Wellington's dome with MCSA Thursday, June 16, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, June 19, 2011 (All day)
Golden Gate Thursday, June 16, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, June 19, 2011 (All day)
Norwegian Horse trail Friday, June 17, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, July 10, 2011 (All day)
Midwinter Fun Saturday, June 18, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, June 19, 2011 (All day)
Namibia climbing & kayaking Friday, July 1, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, July 10, 2011 (All day)
Wolkberg Friday, July 1, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, July 3, 2011 (All day)
Sports Climbing at Chosspile Sunday, July 3, 2011 (All day)
Ilette Strydom Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 19:00 to 21:30
Sports climb at Bronkies Sunday, July 17, 2011 (All day)
Star Gazing in Magaliesburg Saturday, July 23, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, July 24, 2011 (All day)
Star Gazing in Magaliesburg Saturday, July 23, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, July 24, 2011 (All day)
Africa Trek II: In the Footsteps of Mankind From Mount Kilimanjaro to the Sea of Galilee Monday, July 25, 2011 - 19:00 to 21:00
Allyson Towle & Marc Booysen- The Andean Giant Expedition Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 19:00 to 21:30
Mountain biking trip to Rooiberg. Monday, August 8, 2011 (All day) to Monday, August 22, 2011 (All day)
Rietvlei Nature Reserve Horse Riding Weekend. Friday, August 19, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, August 21, 2011 (All day)
Climbing Weekend at Eagle Mountain Saturday, August 27, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, August 28, 2011 (All day)
Hiking Weekend at Witsieshoek Friday, September 2, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, September 4, 2011 (All day)
Braam Malherbe - running the Great Wall of China Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 19:00 to 21:30
Hiking/Biking in Mountain Sanctuary Park Friday, September 16, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, September 18, 2011 (All day)
Pelindaba Mini Adventure Day Saturday, October 8, 2011 (All day)
Kayak Rolling Clinic Saturday, October 15, 2011 (All day)
The climbing Barn - 24hr Event Saturday, October 15, 2011 (All day)
Everest Challenge - Climb the height of Mt. Everest in 24 hours Saturday, October 15, 2011 (All day)
Caving at Wonderfontein Sunday, October 16, 2011 (All day)
Croc River Paddling Trip Sunday, October 16, 2011 (All day)
Formal Dinner Magaliesburg Saturday, October 22, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2011 (All day)
Alard H├╝fner Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 19:30
Cycling Around Joburg Saturday, November 5, 2011 (All day)
Cycling Practice for 94.7 - Suikerbosrand Sunday, November 6, 2011 (All day)
Wathaba Hiking Weekend Friday, November 11, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, November 13, 2011 (All day)
Snake Formation Microlighting Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 19:00
Mystery Ghost Bus Tour - Pretoria Saturday, December 10, 2011 (All day)
The Andaman and Nicobar Islands Friday, December 16, 2011 (All day)
New Year Rafting Wednesday, December 28, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, January 1, 2012 (All day)
Whale Trail - New Year 2012 Wednesday, December 28, 2011 (All day) to Monday, January 2, 2012 (All day)