calendar

2003 Trips-summary Wednesday, January 1, 2003 (All day)
Thunder Alley Friday, March 14, 2003 (All day)
The hidden reaches of the northern Berg Friday, April 18, 2003 (All day)
Not the SA everest Team Saturday, May 10, 2003 (All day)
Ngulube Classic Mountain biking and Usutu dredging Friday, May 16, 2003 (All day) to Sunday, May 18, 2003 (All day)
Polo in the wet Sunday, May 25, 2003 (All day)
Bokpoort Friday, June 13, 2003 (All day)
Drakensberg Saturday, August 9, 2003 (All day) to Sunday, August 10, 2003 (All day)
Wild Coast Horesback adventure Saturday, September 13, 2003 (All day)
Formal Dinner Milwane Saturday, September 20, 2003 (All day) to Sunday, September 21, 2003 (All day)
Mt Mera Thursday, September 25, 2003 (All day) to Wednesday, October 22, 2003 (All day)
Annual Dinner - The Marais Farm, Magaliesberg Thursday, November 20, 2003 - 17:00
Kraai River Mini Expedition Friday, December 12, 2003 (All day) to Saturday, December 20, 2003 (All day)