calendar

A crocodile called Handbag Saturday, December 29, 2001 (All day) to Tuesday, January 1, 2002 (All day)
Trips 2002 Tuesday, January 1, 2002 (All day)
Rivers of South Africa Tuesday, February 5, 2002 - 19:30
Wolkberg Hike Friday, April 12, 2002 (All day)
Eclipse Trip Sunday, April 14, 2002 (All day)
ANNUAL DRAGON BOAT RACING AT WEMMER PAN Sunday, May 26, 2002 (All day)
Climbing Cathedral Saturday, June 15, 2002 (All day) to Monday, June 17, 2002 (All day)
Spitzkop Monday, July 1, 2002 (All day)
Angola: O grande desafĂ­o Monday, July 1, 2002 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2002 (All day)
Mocambique Trip Monday, July 1, 2002 (All day)
Two weeks in Mozambique! Friday, July 5, 2002 (All day) to Monday, December 16, 2002 (All day)
Getting our winter Berg hit Saturday, July 27, 2002 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2002 (All day)
Lake Victoria Thursday, August 1, 2002 (All day)
Formal Dinner Friday, October 4, 2002 (All day) to Sunday, October 6, 2002 (All day)
Kayak intro day Saturday, October 12, 2002 (All day)
Island Blue Saturday, October 19, 2002 (All day) to Sunday, October 20, 2002 (All day)
Swiftwater rescue Friday, November 15, 2002 (All day) to Sunday, November 17, 2002 (All day)
Ash River Friday, December 6, 2002 (All day) to Sunday, December 8, 2002 (All day)
Island Blue Friday, December 13, 2002 (All day) to Monday, December 16, 2002 (All day)