calendar

JOURNEY WITH A MISSING MAP Thursday, December 30, 1999 (All day) to Sunday, January 2, 2000 (All day)
Trips 2000 Saturday, January 1, 2000 (All day)
Giant's Castle Hike Friday, April 28, 2000 (All day) to Sunday, April 30, 2000 (All day)
Glacier guiding Tuesday, June 20, 2000 (All day) to Friday, June 30, 2000 (All day)
Kilimanjaro - the hard route Saturday, July 1, 2000 (All day) to Saturday, July 15, 2000 (All day)
Malawi 500 Friday, July 7, 2000 (All day) to Sunday, July 23, 2000 (All day)
Tale of a Young Intrepid Explorer Friday, August 25, 2000 (All day) to Sunday, August 27, 2000 (All day)
Formal Dinner Friday, September 15, 2000 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2000 (All day)